Stadionstraße 1
6020 Innsbruck

Telefon: 0512/588877-0
Fax: 0512/588877-30
Email: office@wackerinnsbruck.at

Geschäftszeiten:
Montag geschlossen
Di - Fr 08:00-12:00 und 14:00-17:00 Uhr

Alle Angelegenheiten die sich um das operative Geschäft und Verein drehen:

z.Hd. Frau Carolin Schwarz (carolin.schwarz@wackerinnsbruck.at)


CLUB MANAGEMENT

Alfred Hörtnagl - Sport (alfred.hoertnagl@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Thomas Kerle - Recht & Finanzen (thomas.kerle@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Felix Kozubek - Marketing (felix.kozubek@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Peter Margreiter - Organisation (peter.margreiter@wackerinnsbruck.at)


CLUB SERVICE

Carolin Schwarz (carolin.schwarz@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Valentin Spielthenner (valentin.spielthenner@wackerinnsbruck.at


INFRASTRUKTUR & SICHERHEIT

Maximilian Laimer (maximilian.laimer@wackerinnsbruck.at)

 

VERTRIEB

Michael Moser (Michael.Moser@wackerinnsbruck.at)

 


MARKETING

Martin Senfter - Medienhaus (martin.senfter@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alexander Pali - Events & Hospitality (alexander.pali@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alexander Zorzi - Presse (alexander.zorzi@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Mario Kogler - Grafik (mario.kogler@wackerinnsbruck.at


BUCHHALTUNG & CONTROLLING

Oliver Pfister - Controlling (oliver.pfister@wackerinnsbruck.at

 

Partner:

Tiroler Wasserkraft
Hypo Tirol
Innsbrucker Kommunalbetriebe AG
Olympiaworld
Raiffeisen Bank Tirol
Tirol Werbung
Tiroler Tageszeitung
Hypo Leasing
Tiroler Versicherung
Admiral Sportwetten
Flughafen Innsbruck
macron
GWO
Yesca
Stasto
Zipfer Bier
Scarecrow

Bewerbssponsoren:

toto
Laola1
ORF
Planet Pure