Stadionstraße 1
6020 Innsbruck

Telefon: 0512/588877-0
Fax: 0512/588877-30
Email: office@wackerinnsbruck.at

Geschäftszeiten:
Montag geschlossen
Di - Fr 10:00 - 12:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr

Alle Angelegenheiten die sich um das operative Geschäft und Verein drehen:

z.Hd. Frau Carolin Schwarz (carolin.schwarz@wackerinnsbruck.at)


VORSTAND

Joachim Jamnig - Präsident (joachim.jamnig@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alfred Hörtnagl - Sport (alfred.hoertnagl@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Thomas Kerle - Recht & Finanzen (thomas.kerle@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Felix Kozubek - Marketing (felix.kozubek@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Peter Margreiter - Organisation (peter.margreiter@wackerinnsbruck.at)


CLUB SERVICE

Carolin Schwarz (carolin.schwarz@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Valentin Spielthenner (valentin.spielthenner@wackerinnsbruck.at


INFRASTRUKTUR & SICHERHEIT

Maximilian Laimer (maximilian.laimer@wackerinnsbruck.at)

 


VERTRIEB

Michael Moser (Michael.Moser@wackerinnsbruck.at)

 


MARKETING

Martin Senfter - Medienhaus (martin.senfter@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alexander Pali - Events & Hospitality (alexander.pali@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alexander Zorzi - Presse (alexander.zorzi@wackerinnsbruck.at)
Telefon: 0660/8908882

Mario Kogler - Grafik (mario.kogler@wackerinnsbruck.at


BUCHHALTUNG & CONTROLLING

Oliver Pfister - Controlling (oliver.pfister@wackerinnsbruck.at

 

Partner:

Tiroler Wasserkraft
Hypo Tirol
Innsbrucker Kommunalbetriebe AG
Olympiaworld
Raiffeisen Bank Tirol
Tirol Werbung
Tiroler Tageszeitung
iDM
Hypo Leasing
Tiroler Versicherung
Admiral Sportwetten
Flughafen Innsbruck
macron
GWO
Stasto
Zipfer Bier
Scarecrow

Bewerbssponsoren:

toto
Laola1
ORF
Planet Pure