Stadionstraße 1
6020 Innsbruck

Telefon: 0512/588877-0
Fax: 0512/588877-30
Email: office@wackerinnsbruck.at

Geschäftszeiten:
Montag geschlossen
Di - Fr 10:00 - 12:00 & 14:00-18:00 Uhr



VORSTAND

Joachim Jamnig - Präsident (joachim.jamnig@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alfred Hörtnagl - Sport (alfred.hoertnagl@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Thomas Kerle - Recht & Finanzen (thomas.kerle@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Felix Kozubek - Marketing (felix.kozubek@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Peter Margreiter - Organisation (peter.margreiter@wackerinnsbruck.at)



CLUBSERVICE

Carolin Schwarz (carolin.schwarz@wackerinnsbruck.at)



MITGLIEDER & TICKETING

Valentin Spielthenner (valentin.spielthenner@wackerinnsbruck.at



INFRASTRUKTUR & SICHERHEIT

Maximilian Laimer (maximilian.laimer@wackerinnsbruck.at)



SPONSORING & PARTNERSCHAFTEN

Michael Moser (Michael.Moser@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alexander Pali (alexander.pali@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Florian Mader (florian.mader@wackerinnsbruck.at)



MARKETING

Martin Senfter - Medienhaus (martin.senfter@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alexander Zorzi - Presse (alexander.zorzi@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Telefon: 0660/8908882

Mario Kogler - Grafik (mario.kogler@wackerinnsbruck.at



BUCHHALTUNG & CONTROLLING

Oliver Pfister - Controlling (oliver.pfister@wackerinnsbruck.at



WACKERLADEN

Thomas Kluckner (thomas.kluckner@wackerinnsbruck.at

 

Partner:

Tiroler Wasserkraft
Hypo Tirol
Innsbrucker Kommunalbetriebe AG
Olympiaworld
Raiffeisen Bank Tirol
Tirol Werbung
Tiroler Tageszeitung
iDM
Hypo Leasing
Tiroler Versicherung
Admiral Sportwetten
Flughafen Innsbruck
macron
GWO
Stasto
Zipfer Bier
Scarecrow
UNIQA

Bewerbssponsoren:

toto
Laola1
ORF
Planet Pure